University established under Karnataka State Act 47 of 2013


Specialisation–Branch -1 LLM in Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)

Specialisation – Branch-2 Business & Trade Law

Intake : 40 Candidates Per Branch


Admission to the LL.M. Degree Programme of study shall be open to those candidates who have passed the Three Year LL.B. Degree Examination of any University or Institution after Graduation under 10+2+3 pattern; or Five Year LL.B. Degree Programme under 10+2+5 pattern as is recognized by University as equivalent for the purpose of LL.M. Degree Programme and have secured not less than 50% marks in aggregate in the said LL.B. Examinations. The minimum requirement for SC/ST students shall be 45%.

Programme Fees:

The fee shall be 1, 50,000/- (One Lakh Fifty Thousand Only) for one year LL.M Degree Programme can be paid in two installment (each installment shall be paid Rs. 75,000/-) on or before 1st July and 1st January of the academic year. Those who do not pay within stipulated time 10% penalty will be added for up to 15 days 20% penalty will be added if exceeds 15 days.

Duration of the Programme:

The LL.M One Year Degree Programme shall consist of two semesters, each semester shall comprise of 16 weeks of instruction.


Need assistance? Call our admission cell now

Call (+91) 90-1992-1992